Shipping Info
Test LP
La-La Land Records

KNIGHTS OF BADASSDOM autograph exclusive
knights of badassdom
knights of badassdom
Item#: sns4012

Product Description


La-La Land Records has been allotted 360 autographed units of this title. Once they are sold out, they are gone for good.

Regular, unsigned copies of this title, as well as DA VINCI’S DEMONS, DEFIANCE and BLACK SAILS can be purchased at

"In the darkest hours of a cold winter night, I read a script chronicling adventurous LARPers, an evil curse, a disgruntled heavy metal singer, wizards, warriors and the Hell Lord Abominog," said composer Bear McCreary. My musical imagination filled with soaring bagpipes, drop-tuned distorted guitars, double kick drums, blaring horns, dulcimers and ethereal vocals—everything I love about music in one epic score! Now, the film is a reality and the heavy metal / fantasy soundtrack album is finally unleashed!
The KNIGHTS OF BADASSDOM soundtrack features performances by heavy metal and rock luminaries including Brendon Small (Dethklok), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio), Mike Keneally (Frank Zappa), Steve Bartek (Oingo Boingo), Ira Ingber (Bob Dylan), Pete Griffin (Three Inches of Blood) and Joe Travers (Zappa Plays Zappa).


  1. The Kingdom of Eliphaz
  2. Your Heart Sucks My Soul (Garage Version)
  3. Joe’s Power Ballad
  4. The Game Master
  5. Slightly Badass
  6. The Sigillum Dei Aemaeth
  7. Paintballers
  8. Demon Apes
  9. Gwen’s Theme
  10. Massacre at Valinore
  11. Out of Game
  12. The Hell Lord Abominog
  13. Earn Our Valor
  14. The Epic Battle of Evermore
  15. Abominog Battle
  16. Your Heart Sucks My Soul
  17. At the Gates