Shipping Info
Test LP
La-La Land Records

Item#: LALA00001

Product Description


La-La Land Records presents its first release on its newly formed label, composer Jeff Danna’s (THE KID STAYS IN THE PICTURE) score to the whimsical comedy UNCORKED, starring Minnie Driver, Rufus Sewell and Sir Nigel Hawthorne. This fanciful Celtic score, which runs over half an hour, features amazingly beautiful guitar work and includes the gorgeous ballad, “Love of Heaven” sung by Sara Clancy.

If you are interested in obtaining a copy of sheet
music for the track “Ross’ Concert (the guitar solo)”
please email:

This is a LIMITED EDITION pressing of 3,000 units. Each disc is hand-numbered to ensure only 3,000 exist.

The track list...

  1. The Arboretum (1:49) (Click for sample)
  2. Stilt Walk (2:40)
  3. Kendal Says Goodbye (2:22)
  4. Little Pillar (1:27)
  5. Ross’ Concert (3:25) (Click for sample)
  6. The Crane (2:36)
  7. The Murder Pillar (2:42)
  8. Discovery (2:00)
  9. Love Of Heaven (4:06) (Click for sample)
    Vocal: Sara Clancy
  10. Red Wine (2:50)
  11. End Title (3:09)

Ross, a self-absorbed, determined young man, plans to sell off his family’s priceless wine collection so he can buy a substantial mining interest that promises to make him rich. Standing in his way, however, is his eccentric, elderly uncle - who has much different and much more bizarre plans for the family estate. Now it’s up to Ross’ overwhelmed girlfriend to get these two stubborn men to agree on what’s best for everyone. Starring Minnie Driver, Rufus Sewell and Sir Nigel Hawthorne.