Shipping Info
Test LP
La-La Land Records

Young Justice
Young Justice
Item#: LLLCD1262
This item is currently out of stock!

Product Description

Autographed copies are no longer available.


La-La Land Pictures, DC Comics and Warner Bros. Animation present the original soundtrack to the Warner Bros. Animated Television Series YOUNG JUSTICE, as aired on Cartoon Network. Composers Kristopher Carter, Michael McCuistion & Lolita Ritmanis (BATMAN: THE BRAVE AND THE BOLD, BEN 10: ULTIMATE ALIEN, TEEN TITANS, BATMAN BEYOND) fashion an exhilarating superhero score that is every bit as bold, fresh and exciting as this hit animated series. This compilation brings together must-have musical highlights of the show's first season, as well as the second season, YOUNG JUSTICE: INVASION. Produced by the composers and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this is dramatic, action-packed music that makes for a thrilling standalone listen! CD booklet features reversible cover art and in-depth, exclusive liner notes by film music writer John Takis that contain comments from the composers and the animation team!


  1. Young Justice Main Title++0:26
  2. Dynamic Duo Ice Freeze*1:26
  3. Star City***1:06
  4. Central City/Washington, D.C.**1:14
  5. Covert Ops***2:07
  6. Arrival of the League*2:15
  7. Red Tornado Arrives**1:01
  8. Martian Bio-Ship***1:55
  9. Aqualad Comes Home**0:58
  10. Mera Attacks***2:37
  11. M'gann Finds Kid Flash & Artemis*2:01
  12. Psimon Says Forget*1:14
  13. Skateboarding Kid***0:38
  14. Giant Water Eel Battle** 1:05
  15. Team Re-Elects Aqualad***1:49
  16. Welcome to the Team***0:41
  17. Morrow Lab Source*1:38
  18. Planetary Destruction***1:42
  19. Red Tornado Saves the Earth**1:38
  20. Revenge Mode*1:36
  21. Subliminally Sad***0:46
  22. Artemis/Zatanna Rooftop Chase**2:35
  23. Watchtower Election**1:05
  24. Cheshire Is Back**2:16
  25. Vandal & Klarion Retreat*3:05
  26. Missing Sixteen Hours*1:28
  27. Meet Lobo*3:44
  28. Manta-Flyer***0:51
  29. Nathaniel Changes***1:07
  30. Artemis Deep Cover*1:26
  31. Roy's Desperation***2:37
  32. Undercover Artemis***1:07
  33. Mount Justice Destroyed*2:40
  34. The Scarab Connection**1:41
  35. Aqualad Brain Purée*1:57
  36. Mental Maneuvers**3:22
  37. Tick Tock Tick Tock***1:09
  38. White Limo***1:48
  39. Arsenal Still Running**0:44
  40. Return to Bialya**2:40
  41. Black Beetle Gets Away***1:27
  42. Wally's Sacrifice**3:13
  43. Business as Usual**1:16
  44. Young Justice End Credits++0:33
    Total Album Time: 73:46

    ++composed by Kristopher Carter, Michael McCuistion & Lolita Ritmanis
    *composed by Kristopher Carter
    **composed by Michael McCuistion
    ***composed by Lolita Ritmanis


LLLCD 1262